Contact Us

Loading...

Quick Contact

General Contact Information

Address:
London Ashford Airport
Lydd
Romney Marsh
Kent
TN29 9QL  

Click here to view a full map

Telephone:
+44 (0) 1797 322400

Facsimile:
+44 (0) 1797 322419

Email:
info@lydd-airport.co.uk

Opening Hours:
08:30 - 19:00 Seven Days a week

Useful Points of Contact

Air Traffic Control  
Tel: +44 (0) 1797 320881 or +44 (0) 1797 322417 
Email: tower@lydd-airport.co.uk

Filming at Lydd Airport
Contact Kate Adams on +44 (0) 1797 322479


Our Team 

LAA is only as good as the team that run it!

Here are some of the key people who help make Lydd Airport the great place it is:

Hani Mutlaq - Finance Manager - Hani.mutlaq@lydd-airport.co.uk

Tim Maskens - Senior Air Traffic Control Officer - Tim.maskens@lydd-airport.co.uk

Paul Fisher -  Senior Airport Fire Officer - Paul.fisher@lydd-airport.co.uk

Bernard Daly - Airport Manager - Bernard.daly@lydd-airport.co.uk

Kate Adams - Airport Terminal Supervisor - Kate.adams@lydd-airport.co.uk

Steve Mallion - Ground Ops Supervisor - Steve.mallion@lydd-airport.co.uk

Matt Flight - Catering Manager - Matt.flight@lydd-airport.co.uk